Our Reviews

Use the links below to hear what our patients have been saying about us.
 

 


Google User

Its been awhile since I have been impressed by a dentist. I'm a reservist on active duty military at home on a med leave for surgery. Referred through Tricare. I found Dr. Thobani very thorough, professional and pleasant. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Overall I'm very satisfied.

Feb, 2014


Google User

Dr. Thobani is one amazing lady! Great Dentist, really cares about her patients dental health, yet overall health as well. She works really hard to please you and to do the best she can. Everyone there is amazing, their staff is the best and are a good time when you have to wait a few minutes. ( Not really wait, just wait for my numbing to kick in) :P Always an enjoyable experience, wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 17, 2012


Google User

I always love coming here! I am a future pre-dental student and I love how Dr. Thobani works. She makes everything comfortable and less scary, regardless of what you have to get done on that visit. I hope to be a great dentist like her one day!!

April 12, 2012


Google User

Great visit...even though I hate the dentist, however the staff and Doctor did their best to make my appointment as enjoyable as a dentist visit could be. Dr. Thobani is extremely friendly and her work is great. The staff is super nice and they always greet you with a smile =)

March 13, 2012


Google User

From the moment I walked in the office the team or should I say Family felt staff and Dr. Thobani greeted me and my daughter with open arms allowing us both to feel comfortable and relaxed during each visit. They re positive and professional atmosphere made the awful scared feeling of going to the dentist disappear. I Thank God for the referral and will always be a patient!!!!!! Finally a Dentist I can grow to Love and Trust Talandra

February 25, 2012


Google User

My experience was great. It had been a number of years since I was last at the dentist, and Dr. Thobani and her staff were great and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist to make an appointment here!

February 10, 2012


Google User

This review is going to be over the top positive because it is well deserved. Dr. Thobani is incredibly thorough and pleasant. She's wonderfully good at what she does. You will be so happy after coming here. She and the staff deserve more than 5 stars.

January 26, 2012


Google User

The Staff and Dr. Thobani are very professional and personable. They are flexible with their schedule and are very accommodating. I am a new patient and absolutely love this Dental facility. Dr. Thobani is very smart and informative. Nice homely place.

January 23, 2012


Google User

We have enjoyed our two visits there and everyone takes good care of us! We are new patients and so far the services and the smiles have been excellent! As long as we are in the area, they are for sure our family dentist!

January 3, 2012


Google User

We had a very pleasant experience today with Dr. Thobani and most specially with her staff. They were all nice and made us feel comfortable.

November 3, 2011

1  2  3